InstaFriday

Friday … Oh how I love Friday! This week’s been kind of a crazy week but then again most of my weeks are pretty busy, so really this week was no different except for juggling of days to accommodate my sick little girl on Monday.  Which meant a slight adjustment to my weekly schedule but hey that’s what us Mom’s do right?! 

You can follow me on  instagram …. but here’s a sneak peek at what my week looked like …

 

linking up with Life Rearranged – InstaFriday

photo (94)Check out more what we did this week from my Wordless Wednesday post

 

 

photo (99)

Lilly found this polaroid of me from when I was her age – she wanted to know why I was a cheerleader with a mask on?  I don’t have a good answer other than all I remember is every Halloween costume I had all had some mask!?!  Remember those plastic face masks that came with all of the costumes and your face sweated to death!! I can remember going into Hills Dept. store and looking at all of those plastic costumes that came in the big bag! 

photo (101)

We welcomed Spring with a Rita’s ice – funny we all different red flavor?  By the way mine I had one spoonful of mine and next thing I know Lilly knocked it out of the cup holder!!  Yes,  I had Swedish fish red ice all over the back seat !  UGGH!  

Happy Spring!  We are still waiting for Spring temperatures to arrive in Ohio!! Brrr!!

 

photo (97)

 

isn’t this the cutest cookie?  Just so happy … I had to buy it!  Someone had a fun afterschool treat today! 

 

life rearranged

 

Happy Friday!!

 

Amy

One thought on “InstaFriday

  1. Laurie says:

    Cute photo! I think the fun part of Halloween is either face paint/makeup or masks :)I wanted to invite you to our weekly Meet & Greet Blog Hop! It runs Friday nights till the end of Monday, come link up if you have some time :)http://createdbylaurie.blogspot.com/2013/03/weekend-meet-greet-blog-hop-19.html

Leave a Reply

