Wordless Wednesday



It’s been a long time since I’ve linked up with a wordless Wednesday , So I’m jumping right back in!  


Back in March, I bought myself a new digital SLR camera and have had some fun learning all about it over the past month.  The same weekend we got it I also picked up some fresh strawberries and came across this funky one that once cut looks like a pair of Lips!  





So since, I love strawberries and I named my blog The Preppy Strawberry I thought this was fitting for Wordless Wednesday link up!  


I linked up today with Project Alicia


Happy Wednesday Everyone! 

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

