Toy Story 3 Invitations

Something new I’m working on …. 


I’m posting this over here instead of on my other blog Lillian Aerin & Co. 


This is a sneak peek of some new projects I’m working on all to soon be part of  Lillian Aerin Events <– my next adventure!! 😉  

“Toy Story 3 invitation was featured this week at Children’s Party Network” 🙂

So my niece is turning 4 years old next month and she has picked Toy Story 3 as her party theme!  Yes, we will be heading to Sunnyside Day care for this party!  This week, I worked on her invitations for her party – here’s a peek at the final product! Oh an she was Jessie for Halloween this year so I had the perfect picture for the invite!  


In February, I plan on going live with the Lillian Aerin Event Co.  still all being part of  Lillian Aerin & Co. but for now I will share it with my Preppy Strawberry readers!  

2 thoughts on “Toy Story 3 Invitations

Leave a Reply

