A blogger without her camera

We are 13 day’s from Back to School in our house and it can’t come soon enough!  I’m really looking forward to being back on a schedule.  This week, I am visiting with my sister who just had reconstructive ankle surgery last week.  We arrived last night and the girls were going to go on a tractor ride with Uncle Jay.  So as we load the girls into the tractor and I grab my camera only to realize that i have no battery!  Uggh!  My 4 year old has become a mini photographer these days and she drained my camera battery!!!  I knew the battery was dead because she told me and I totally forgot to charge it!  So, sorry for the lack of pictures and I had all, good intentions of posting this week and getting caught up but that will have to wait until we get home.  

So, I guess I’m going to take the challenge for the rest of this week and be that blogger that blogs with out a pictures?  Pictures definitely provide eye candy to any post so my apologize for the boring post!  I think this week since I’m without a camera that I’m going to cruise around the blog land and find some eye candy for us to look at! 


Hope everyone is having a great week!  



6 thoughts on “A blogger without her camera

Leave a Reply

