More blog awards to share

Over the past week or so I’ve received several blogging awards!  Yeah!  Sorry, it’s taken me a week or so to pass them along!  I received the Sunshine Award from Mary Anne over at Lipglossd Mom, and the versatile blogger award from Brittany at Every Day Mom & Jessica from Mommy’s Sippy Cup.  I want to thank the 3 women who passed these awards along to me!  Thank you!!   Stop by and visit these ladies when you get a chance!  






Every time, I receive an award from one of my followers it puts a smile on my face!  Now onto the hard part of passing these awards onto other blogs and I say hard because it is!  There are so many fantastic blogs out there and each one has something different to offer so I always find it hard to pass these awards along.  I always try to pick some new blogs I’m following along with some that I’ve been following.  I like to mix it up a little!  πŸ˜‰   






I also am supposed to share with you 7 things about myself.   Last week, I started my 100 things or my bucket list.  So, I’m sure you can find 7 things about me over here and here.  




I enjoy reading all of your blogs each day so thank you for making me laugh, offering up a tutorial on a “how to” project, and sharing recipes with everyone!  I was going to pass the awards out individually but I figured I would let you pick which award you would like to accept and pass on.   Sorry, ladies if you just received one of these awards already but I wanted to let you know that I enjoy reading your posts each week!   




And this award goes to…. 

Abby over at A Feathered Nest – check out her cute job jar idea!  I β™₯ it! 

Amy over at Amy’s Diner ~ stop by and see what Amy’s cooking tonight! 

read Allie’s post about how she prepared meals in advance before her 2nd little guy arrives!  

Alicia at A Beautiful Mess –   stop by and check out her photos & recipes!  
I just made her Monster Cookies and Homemade Chalk <–what a fun idea! 

Liz at A belle, a bean &chicago dog –  I β™₯ reading Liz’s post – she will definitely make you laugh!  Check out her video of her Baby Beat Report!   





8 thoughts on “More blog awards to share

  1. Kim says:

    Hi, Congrats on your awards, and thanks for being my first follower on google friend. Just put it up and it was great to see someone follow.Cheers!Kim

Leave a Reply

