Summer Reading & Social Parade

Happy Friday Everyone!  


I thought I would share with you a little of what I’m reading right now.  I read my girly books, I read books on social media, and I read books on starting your own business.  Yes, all at the same time and in between all the calls for Mommy!  Here’s what book is going with me to the pool this morning.  You will find a lot of great tips and how to’s in this book.    



The IT Girl’s Guide to Blogging with Moxie

I’ll be back later with some new posts!  

If you are off traveling this weekend have a Happy and Safe 4th of July!  


Smart and Trendy Moms

I’m also linking up with Smart and Trendy Moms for a  Social Parade.   

One thought on “Summer Reading & Social Parade

Leave a Reply

