And the Award goes to…………..





Good Morning Ladies. I was so excited to read my email last night that I received the Beautiful Blogger Award!  How Awesome! Thank you to Maryanne @ LipGlossd Mom for giving me this award!  


And thank you to all of my readers who read my blog each day and leave me comment β™₯ ~ I love reading all of your comments.  They make me smile!

To officially accept the award I have to first pass it along to 7 other blogs.   


I decided to mix it up a little and pass this award onto a few new blogs and few old blogs that I’ve been following.  I truly enjoy reading everyones blog!  I have found some very creative, funny, and talented women in the blogging world.  It truly is amazing to read all of your stories and see all of your creative projects.  Thanks so much for sharing with all of us!  



Please stop by and visit them and leave them a comment – I’m sure they would love to hear from you!  





So Congratulations to all of you ladies!!  

And now to the second part of the award I must list 7 things about myself.

1. I am a hardcore Diet Coke junkie–It’s a problem – I admit!
2. I β™₯ fall nights by the fire
3. I met my husband when I was 18.  We lived in the same dorm in college – went separate ways and met again in different city 14 years later.  We married a 1 1/2 years later!!!
4. I love the beach
5. I love my morning coffee.
6. I am addicted to reality TV – well some of it!  Right, now I’m Real Housewives follower!
7. I’m the oldest child in my family, I have 2 sisters & my youngest sister will turn 16 this August!  I also have one step-brother.    We are the Modern Family!  

22 thoughts on “And the Award goes to…………..

  1. Tvs Take says:

    Amy! Thank you for the award, how very sweet and thoughtful of you to recognize tvs take. You are a fantastic blogger and a good bloggy friend. BTW, I love fall nights by the fire and I hate to admit it but I like Real Housewives as well. Thanks again!!!

  2. Jaime Carrillo says:

    thank you so SO very much for passing this award to me, it really brightened my day and I think it is just awesome, and an honor! Your blog is a blast and I am so happy to be a follower! can't wait to read more of your blog and look forward to talking with you again soon…I'll get working on a post about receiving this special award – have a blessed weekend sweet bella

  3. Ashley says:

    Ok, so I feel like a total dork! Somehow your email about this super sweet award you gave me ended up in my spam and I just now found it! So sorry to take so long to respond–you are so sweet and totally made my day today with your kind words! Your blog is so fun–I love the aluminum flower pots and painted rocks {and you daughter is adorable}! Thanks for reading Little Miss Momma!

  4. Jinnia says:

    Congrats to all the award winners! I used to shop the local Michael's and scrapbooking store a lot too πŸ™‚ You have a fun blog! I'm looking forward to seeing more of your creative ideas. I found you through TV's Take. You have a new follower! Come visit me at http://jinnialow.com

  5. teresa says:

    Amy Amy!You have made my day so BRIGHT!Thank you thank you Sweetpea!I am delighted to accept this fabulous award!Delighted and honored!You are a doll-baby!And I am tickled that you like my recipes!xoxoxox

  6. Jinnia says:

    Sure thing! Thanks for the follow and comment on my blog! For whatever reason, disqus directed your comment to one of my past pages that doesn't exist anymore. You're the first person on blogger I've met who also uses disqus commenting system. How are you liking it?

Leave a Reply

