Happy Thursday or Friday – guess depends on what time zone you are in?


HaPpY FrIdAy!! 



So, as I’m giving this post a title I realize that my computer clock says 12:21 am EST.  So really, I guess it’s Happy Friday!  Where did the day go!!?!   So, today did not go as planned or the past two days so I’m really behind on my post it note today list from Tuesday!  Well, I did fold the 4 loads of laundry but I’m back working on more loads so that post it note will never go away!  

I just wanted to say thank you to all of my new followers!  This week has been amazing!!  I’m following some new amazing blogs with some very creative women!  OMG- some of the projects that I have read about are absolutely amazing!  This week, I participated in blog hop with Market Mommies, Social Parade, and twitter link up with Market Mommies.   A big thank you to all my new followers!  I look forward to reading all of my new blogs!  

Tomorrow, we are leaving for a weekend trip to my sisters to visit and also to go to a Birthday party for one of my sorority sisters little boys!  Lilly is so excited she gets to see her cousin Gracie and that she’s going to be a Birthday Party!  I wish I was a kid again! 

So hang tight, I might be back around this weekend with an update if not I will be back Monday!  Who knows I might post again tomorrow?!  

Things that I’m working on … 
1)  a new business plan for a new venture my husband and I working on!  More details to follow in the weeks ahead
2)  the website – lots of new things coming!  You can follow me also at Lillian Aerin & Co. blog
3)  laundry and organizing my life – oh these 2 are always on my list! šŸ˜‰  


Happy Friday everyone!  

One thought on “Happy Thursday or Friday – guess depends on what time zone you are in?

Leave a Reply

