Kick Start to Monday!




Seriously, the snooze button is the evil button!  Last night, I went to bed with nothing but good intentions of getting up and going to the YMCA for an early work out.  Before I went to bed, I made sure my IPOD was charging and I laid out my workout clothes. I was off to a good start.  Then I woke up an hour before my alarm was set to go off! Ugghh<—I hate when that happens!!!  So, I just laid there and then I fell back to sleep!  Worst move every because now when it was time for me to get up I felt exhausted! So, my snooze button new name is the evil button!

Last night, as I was trying to catch up on my DVR recordings I finally got to watch GLEE.  I love this show!  Last weeks episode featured songs from the 90’s so it was a total flashback to my HS senior year and my first year in College.  It’s so hard to believe my 20 year class reunion is this November! Yes, I said 20 years!!  To be honest, I don’t feel like I’ve been out of school that long! So to kick off good old Monday, I thought I would share with you the songs from GLEE this week and this great video that took place at OSU (Ohio State University) last week.

Today, on my schedule – attending the small business seminar and going to work on some fun tutorials to share!  So, hopefully, I will be back later with some fun ideas!


Happy Monday!!!

3 thoughts on “Kick Start to Monday!

  1. Liz says:

    I keep hearing about how wonderful Glee is! I haven't been out of H.S. for quite that long, but I know what you mean about how it doesn't seem like it was that long ago.

Leave a Reply

