Facebook Pages

I saw this post earlier on MBC about “like(ing)” everyones facebook page.  Do you have a facebook page?  If you do comment and let me know and I will be happy to follow you on facebook!  I do not have a facebook page for my blog just my online business.  I was just working on it today and would love some “new” fans.  Okay, so it’s not “fan” anymore it’s “like” which personally I like “fan” better but Oh well, I don’t make the rules! 


You can follow me on facebook here – Lillian Aerin & Co. Or on the<—select “like” from the facebook box on the left hand side of my blog.  


If you do not have a facebook page set up and you were thinking about setting up one I’ve included below the simple steps of how to get started!  

  1. log into your facebook account 
  2. at the very bottom of your HOME page you will see ADVERTISING- click on this. 
  3. Once you are on the advertising page at the very top click on pages with the orange flag.  
  4. Once you are on the pages look to your right and you will see a green button – create page.  
  5. Once you select create page it will walk you through setting up your facebook page!  
Good luck and let me know if you have one so I go and “like” your page!  Seriously –  fan sounds so much better! 😉 




5 thoughts on “Facebook Pages

  1. Val says:

    I followed thru MomBloggersClub and would love for you to come check out my blog and follow me too. Thanks and awesome crafts that you make!

  2. Kristin says:

    Off to check out your page! The whole "like" thing is cracking me up. They make changes every second it seems! We're on there as BonBon Rose Girls. : )

Leave a Reply

