Barnes and Noble Story Time






Tonight, we are going to story time at our local Barnes & Noble bookstore. I just wanted to pass along the information about children’s story time at Barnes and Noble. I’m sure other bookstores have there own kids events but just in case you have a Barnes and Noble by your house check it out! Last weekend, I posted about the Fancy Nancy Celebration– read more here. The Fancy Nancy Celebration was put on by our local Barnes and Noble store. My daughter had a blast at the Fancy Nancy Tea Party! And best part was it was all FREE!



What books do you like to read to your kids? Any favorites? I’m always looking for new one books to read.

7 thoughts on “Barnes and Noble Story Time

  1. ~Shelley~ says:

    I used to love taking my little ones to story time at B&N! They are all in school now, but I still take my 5yo son to B&N on the weekends..he loves it there :)New follower from Simply Follow! Love for you to stop by and follow me!Have a great night!Shelley @ Shelley's Swagwww.shelleysswag.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

