Preppy Bee Tutu ~ online launch!

Please check out The Preppy Bee online store! I am in the process of launching the online store on Etsy for The Preppy Bee. Pardon the mess while I set up shop! In the next few weeks, I will have better pictures of the tutu’s online and being model by some little princesses. We have a photo shoot coming up so in the meantime please pardon our dust! 😉


The Preppy Bee offers custom Tutu’s for your little princess. You can select to purchase one of the tutu’s for sale on Etsy or you can select the custom purchase option and email me directly with your child’s waist size and what length you need! Something, new at The Preppy Bee are the Tutu Party Packages! {{Exciting.. I know, I’m trying to contain myself!!}} The basic Tutu package starts at $100.00 and this will include 12 one color tutu’s with your choice of a ribbon or ribbon streamers on your tutu. If you want to get creative and do a party theme or multi colored tutu’s then the party package price will be customized to meet your needs. Party packages and theme tutu’s that I’ve created … Strawberry Shortcake, Fancy Nancy, and Tinker bell to name a few off the top of my head. ** Please note that I need at least 3 weeks for the Party Package orders*** If for some reason you need to RUSH the order please let me know and based on current production schedule we might be able to accommodate your RUSH request but please email me in advance! I am so exciting about the online launch of Preppy Bee Tutu’s! Keep checking back!!!


{strawberry shortcake party tutu}

{sample of the Fancy Nancy Tutu I made for my daughter’s party}




Leave a Reply

