What I’m reading

The summer is almost over and I’ve ready zero, 0, zilch books this summer! So depressing! On my nightstand is the 2nd book in the Twilight series and today I just picked up again for the 2nd time sTORI Telling! I love watching Tori &Dean reality show and figured I need to give the books a shot as well!

I’m not one for book reviews but i found these book on a book club on Amazon this past winter/early spring and I read all of them in about 2 months! If you haven’t read any of Emily Giffin books you will have to check them out! These are fun and easy reads! Plus, if you are like me and grew up in the 80’s & 90’s you will definitely relate to these books! I absolutely loved them!!

The other book on my night stand waiting for my attention is New Moon by Stephenie Meyer. I know once I pick this up I better be ready to spend my whole day/weekend with my nose in this book! I could hardly put down twilight when I read it!

What are you reading this summer? I would love to hear what every is reading or has read this summer!

Leave a Reply

