Another Fabulous Giveaway!


I really want one of these bikes and today I was thinking about what I was going to blog about and I was going to put together my list of *wants* and I came across this fantastic giveaway!! Check it out and follow the simple steps to enter the giveaway!

Good Luck Everyone!

P.S. – remember you need to leave your comment on the lovely list to win!

Here are the details…… Good Luck!

To win one of these lovelies just spread the word about The LOVELY List by posting about it on your blog (with links back to my site www.thelovelylist.com) or by adding a button to your site. Then leave a comment with a link back to where you shared the love. The last day of each month (first giveaway August 31st) a winner will be chosen at random and posted here. Keep posting, sharing and spreading the word because you can comment/enter once every month.

Leave a Reply

