Boutique Diaper Wipes Cases

Ever wonder how to make some of the cute things you see other people carrying around? Me, being the creative person that I am loves trying to figure it out OR make it myself. I see a lot of cute things in the store or magazines and I’m like I can make that! When I was pregnant I came across the adorable diaper wipes case that you see covered with cute fabric and look so darn cute vs. those white plastic boring cases they come in the store. So I took a stab at making my own and made some templates. Below is a the link to my diaper wipes case tutorial. In here you will find step by step instructions on how to make your own. Let me know if you make one! I would love to see how it turns out for you!

To download my tutorial click here.

Any questions or comments please leave feedback!

Leave a Reply

